Academic Programs

Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) – 04 Years Duration
S.NO. Course Year of Estd. Intake
01 Electrical & Electronics Engineering 2008 60
02 Electronics & Communication Engineering 2008 60
03 Computer Science & Engineering 2008 60
04 Civil Engineering 2010 120
05 Mechanical Engineering 2010 120
Master  of  Technology  (M.Tech.) – 02 Years Duration 
S.NO. Course Year of Estd. Intake
01 Thermal Power Engineering 2014 18
02 Digital Communication & Networking 2014 18

Eligibility for Admission into I year B.E.:
Pass in II PUC or equivalent examination securing not less than 50% of marks in aggregate with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the following subjects: Chemistry, Biotechnology, Computer Science, Biology and Electronics.

Admission for Lateral Entry into direct II Year:
Pass in Diploma or equivalent examinations of Karnataka with 50% of marks in the final year in the appropriate branch of engineering.

Governing Norms:
It is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belgaum and Approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi.

For Further details & Admissions contact:
Dr. B.Mallikarjuna   +91-98807 24369
Dr. P.Vijaya Kumar  +91-98452 08916